Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

3 rating

It was pretty good but there is a lot of new barbers.

5 rating
  • 10/20/20
  • Christopher M. Google

Great haircuts! Barbershop quality! Tree regularly cuts my hair and it always turns out fantastic!

5 rating

This is my favorite place to go because of the stylist Tree! She is awesome. I love to experiment with different hair styles and she is always able to make it happen no matter what style it is! She is easy to talk to and damn good at her job. Go to spot because of her!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

3
Jacob A. | November 18, 2020 Google

" It was pretty good but there is a lot of new barbers."

5
Christopher M. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts! Barbershop quality! Tree regularly cuts my hair and it always turns out fantastic!"

5
Brennan U. | October 20, 2020 Google

" This is my favorite place to go because of the stylist Tree! She is awesome. I love to experiment w"

5
David L. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Using a sports clips in the past, I came in expecting a normal sport clips experience (which has al"

1
Bart S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Average haircut for a premium price. They also don't take American Express, so I don't do business "

1
Crystal E. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Tried to check in 10 minutes before closing and couldn?t. Tried calling the store to ask if I can s"

1
Iain M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Will not be returning. My second time going to Sports Clips ever and I had this ugly haircut. The b"

3
Ron R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" They made me wait 30 minutes."

1
Lane W. | August 12, 2020 Google

" I went in there for a my sons haircut. We have been there in the past so the notes for his hair cut"

5
Julianne E. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Great people"