Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

5 rating

So helpful I brought friend with dementia and they were awesome and grabbed a nice haircut & patient!

1 rating

Called them and the lady that answered was rude. Lost a potential customer, I'm not putting up with rude people or trusting them with my hair...

3 rating

I have gone twice, one haircut was good, the other not so much. Personal I find $24 pretty pricey for just a men's cut as well.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Darlene B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" So helpful I brought friend with dementia and they were awesome and grabbed a nice haircut & pa"

1
Mike V. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Called them and the lady that answered was rude. Lost a potential customer, I'm not putting up with"

3
Ajay S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I have gone twice, one haircut was good, the other not so much. Personal I find $24 pretty pricey f"

5
Cindy B. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Always willing to please and get it just right. Kathy was my stylist and I'm very happy with my cut!"

5
Sara C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Brittany and Tree were fantastic! They helped us get in on time and gave beautiful haircuts to my hu"

1
Michael S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I have to come back because I noticed my haircut wasn't even finished when I got home and they were "

5
Ed R. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Great stylists. Good conversations. Took the time cut and fade my hair. Will be going back!"

4
Jesse K. | February 8, 2020 Google

"20 year old college student I have been here more than thirty times. I've had some hair stylists mes"

5
cj | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great service..worth the money forsure"

1
Kayleigh W. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"my husband got his haircut here last weekend and once he got home realized it was completely crooked"