Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

3 rating
  • 11/09/21
  • Arquitecto P. Google

Nice and convenient place. But stylist did a lazy job today on my son"s hair. parts of hair cut abruptly without degradation as we asked. Felt sorry for him he was kind enough to say it was fine and wont go ask to fix it cause he felt afraid of the stylist woman. Hope business could improve with more motivated colaborattors.

3 rating
  • 11/08/21
  • Arquitecto P. Google

Took my son for a haircut. Nice convenient place; but stylist lady seemed indifferent to please the customer style. not a bad job but we won't be back.

1 rating

The lady I had cut my hair obviously didn't know how to cut ladies hair. Then when I went back because I needed it fixed from the screw up the manager then my thin hair almost to non-existent. Best not go if you are a lady

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

3
Arquitecto P. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Nice and convenient place. But stylist did a lazy job today on my son"s hair. parts of hair cut abr"

3
Arquitecto P. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Took my son for a haircut. Nice convenient place; but stylist lady seemed indifferent to please the"

1
Connie S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" The lady I had cut my hair obviously didn't know how to cut ladies hair. Then when I went back beca"

5
Jason O. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I LOVE coming here for a haircut! MVP. Hot towel. I get the works."

5
Rick C. | September 21, 2021 Google

" great work, really paid attention to my needs!"

5
Kirk B. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Fast and very friendly."

3
Wee Z. | August 11, 2021 Google

" I did get a great haircut, and my stylist was great. When I came in the stylist that greeted me tol"

5
Richard D. | August 3, 2021 Google

" This place is great. Consistency is key at a place like this and they got it. Go here, buy your pro"

5
Jadenumi | July 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, very clean, executed the haircut I asked for."

4
Sage | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great service"