Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

1 rating

I will never go back

5 rating

This place is awesome. Very welcoming and did a great job. First time being there and will definitely go back.

5 rating

Great place to get your hair done, the ladies take great care of you, I always get mine done from the same lady Ms.Tree,

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

1
Michael S. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I will never go back"

5
Michael S. | March 14, 2021 Google

" This place is awesome. Very welcoming and did a great job. First time being there and will definite"

5
Walter S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your hair done, the ladies take great care of you, I always get mine done from t"

5
Stephen P. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a cut."

5
Jess F. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Great place! They were awesome with my three year old."

3
Jacob A. | November 18, 2020 Google

" It was pretty good but there is a lot of new barbers."

5
David L. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Using a sports clips in the past, I came in expecting a normal sport clips experience (which has al"

5
Christopher M. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts! Barbershop quality! Tree regularly cuts my hair and it always turns out fantastic!"

5
Brennan U. | October 20, 2020 Google

" This is my favorite place to go because of the stylist Tree! She is awesome. I love to experiment w"

1
Bart S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Average haircut for a premium price. They also don't take American Express, so I don't do business "