Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

5 rating

My 12 year old son loves to go here

1 rating

Thought I got lucky walking into no one in front of me. Signed in with an 8 min wait time. The four employees finished all there hair cuts in 10 min. Waited another 25 min and they're still just walking around. No one came to get me after another 10 min. Got up and left. Won't be going back. Another note didn't realize they raised there prices. Just go to a barbershop.

1 rating

The worst sport clips in usa!! How you can do something you dont now how to do!! I'm sorry i dont know the name of the lady but so so bad..

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Dawn P. | June 23, 2019 Google

"My 12 year old son loves to go here"

1
Kamrin G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Thought I got lucky walking into no one in front of me. Signed in with an 8 min wait time. The four "

1
Peki R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"The worst sport clips in usa!! How you can do something you dont now how to do!! I'm sorry i dont kn"

5
Kevin D. | April 7, 2019 Google

"They always do a really good job and services great and they give a veteran's discount"

2
Randy P. | April 7, 2019 Google

"They were open that was the best part. Atmosphere poor. One stylist loud.My stylist did a poor job. "

5
Terry W. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut. I have never had a bad hair cut here. Very friendly staff."

5
Landry C. | March 26, 2019 Google

"I really did have a relatively awesome experience here when I came in to get my hair cut with a budd"

5
Anthony D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great hair stylist, fun and MVP is the best!!"

1
Joey G. | March 24, 2019 Facebook

"The women spend more time speaking then actually getting people taking care of .. but when they see "

5
Stefan S. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Girls that know how to cut men's hair!"