Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

5 rating

Great place to get a cut.

5 rating

Great place! They were awesome with my three year old.

3 rating

It was pretty good but there is a lot of new barbers.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Stephen P. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a cut."

5
Jess F. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Great place! They were awesome with my three year old."

3
Jacob A. | November 18, 2020 Google

" It was pretty good but there is a lot of new barbers."

5
David L. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Using a sports clips in the past, I came in expecting a normal sport clips experience (which has al"

5
Brennan U. | October 20, 2020 Google

" This is my favorite place to go because of the stylist Tree! She is awesome. I love to experiment w"

5
Christopher M. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts! Barbershop quality! Tree regularly cuts my hair and it always turns out fantastic!"

1
Bart S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Average haircut for a premium price. They also don't take American Express, so I don't do business "

1
Crystal E. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Tried to check in 10 minutes before closing and couldn?t. Tried calling the store to ask if I can s"

1
Iain M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Will not be returning. My second time going to Sports Clips ever and I had this ugly haircut. The b"

3
Ron R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" They made me wait 30 minutes."