Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

5 rating

Very clean, friendly, and polite

4 rating

Check in online, it's faster.

5 rating

I've never had a bad haircut here. The staff is always great and the online checkin is convenient.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Brice W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Very clean, friendly, and polite"

4
Michael W. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Check in online, it's faster."

5
Trenton B. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I've never had a bad haircut here. The staff is always great and the online checkin is convenient."

5
Ryan 2. | December 11, 2019 Google

"This place had plenty of staff so we both were in the chair within 10 minutes, despite being busy. B"

1
Uziel R. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Would recommend to people who want horrible cuts. I asked for a fade which i thought it was simple a"

5
Brian A. | December 5, 2019 Google

"We love going to this restaurant. Tons of local beers on tap (there must be almost 60 tap handles) a"

5
Jared G. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Even though I have autism the hairdressers make me feel very comfortable and at home, thanks for the"

5
Randy D. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"The girls working today were awesome! Had a lot of fun getting a cut and best of all the girls were "

1
Beau-Mason F. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Will not be returning. My second time going to Sports Clips ever and I had this ugly haircut. The ba"

5
JP C. | October 9, 2019 Google

"They?re professional and Kortnee always does an amazing job!! She?s diligent and takes her job serio"