Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

5 rating

Always willing to please and get it just right. Kathy was my stylist and I'm very happy with my cut!

5 rating

Brittany and Tree were fantastic! They helped us get in on time and gave beautiful haircuts to my husband and son. Great job ladies we will be back!

1 rating

I have to come back because I noticed my haircut wasn't even finished when I got home and they were closed. Not happy with it at all

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Cindy B. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Always willing to please and get it just right. Kathy was my stylist and I'm very happy with my cut!"

5
Sara C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Brittany and Tree were fantastic! They helped us get in on time and gave beautiful haircuts to my hu"

1
Michael S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I have to come back because I noticed my haircut wasn't even finished when I got home and they were "

5
Ed R. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Great stylists. Good conversations. Took the time cut and fade my hair. Will be going back!"

4
Jesse K. | February 8, 2020 Google

"20 year old college student I have been here more than thirty times. I've had some hair stylists mes"

5
cj | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great service..worth the money forsure"

1
Kayleigh W. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"my husband got his haircut here last weekend and once he got home realized it was completely crooked"

5
Mark M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Stephanie gave my four year old an awesome haircut!!"

5
Brice W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Very clean, friendly, and polite"

4
Michael W. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Check in online, it's faster."