HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

1 rating

I was hoping to be able to upload the mess I incorred at this location here. I have never had a worse haircut, or such an incompetent beautician. Perhaps she would of been better with the neck rub. She CAN'T have a license!

5 rating

Always a short wait and great service!

1 rating

Got a terrible haircut once it was dry? Hair sticking up all over?

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Christina L. | January 27, 2020 Haircut

"I was hoping to be able to upload the mess I incorred at this location here. I have never had a wor"

5
Darren D. | November 21, 2017 Haircut

"Always a short wait and great service!"

1
Josh S. | November 21, 2017 Haircut

"Got a terrible haircut once it was dry? Hair sticking up all over?"

4
Scott S. | November 21, 2017 Haircut

"I like that they keep a record of what I want done. I did not like that stores do not share databas"

1
Donald Y. | November 21, 2017 Haircut

" The haircut is not worth the price. As a senior I cannot see wasting this much for a simple haircu"

5
Justin H. | November 21, 2017 Haircut

"I have come here twice now and have seen two different stylists. I have been very impressed and very"

5
Bud S. | November 21, 2017 Haircut

"I have used Sport Clips for years before I moved here. Went in to the one at Belden Village, after m"

5
Michael C. | October 10, 2017 Haircut

"I've been going to this Sports Clips for over two years. Always a great experience with quick check-"

5
D W | May 6, 2017 Haircut

"Great experience."